Staff Emails

Staff

Email

 

B. Conron

conronb@ccrce.ca

Principal

J. MacDonald

macdonaldjr5@ccrce.ca

Acting Vice-Principal

S. MacDonald

macdonaldsa@ccrce.ca

Guidance/Registrar

T. Casey

caseyt@ccrce.ca

Administrative Assistant

P. Scott

scottp@ccrce.ca

Teacher

D. Beardsley

beardsleyd@ccrce.ca

Teacher

C. Best

bestc@ccrce.ca

Teacher

C. Terris

terrisce@ccrce.ca

Teacher

T. Black

blackt@ccrce.ca

Teacher

P. Lynch

lynchpd@ccrce.ca

 

Teacher

J. Coish

coishj@ccrce.ca

Teacher

C. Wood-Barrett

wood-barrettcg@ccrce.ca

Teacher

L. Munn

munnec@ccrce.ca

Teacher

R. Letcher

letcherr@ccrce.ca

Teacher

R. Oulton

oultonr@ccrce.ca

Teacher

S. Forbes

forbess@ccrce.ca

Teacher

R. Estabrooks

estabrooksrm@ccrce.ca

Teacher

A. Hunter

huntera@ccrce.ca

Teacher

A. Morris

morrisa@ccrce.ca

Teacher

G. Armas

armasg@ccrce.ca

Teacher

D. Miller

millerdr@ccrce.ca

Teacher

L. Suo

suols@ccrce.ca

Teacher

H. Alick

alickh@ccrce.ca

Teacher

R. Brookins

brookinsre@ccrce.ca

Teacher

L. Yoon

yoonle@ccrce.ca

Teacher

T. Cormier cormiert@ccrce.ca Educational Assistant

T. Harrison

harrisontl@ccrce.ca

Educational Assistant

J. Quinn

quinnjd@ccrce.ca

Educational Assistant

R. Greene

greener2@ccrce.ca

Educational Assistant

L. McLean mcleanlj@ccrce.ca Community Outreach Worker

T. Loppie

loppietc@ccrce.ca

Student Support Worker

 

 

Youth Health Centre                                      

S. Read reads@ccrce.ca Librarian
    Cafeteria