Staff Emails

Staff

Email

 

B. Conron

conronb@ccrce.ca

Principal

R. Oulton

oultonr@ccrce.ca

Vice-Principal

S. MacDonald

macdonaldsa@ccrce.ca

Guidance/Registrar

T. Casey

caseyt@ccrce.ca

Administrative Assistant

P. Scott

scottp@ccrce.ca

Teacher/Athletic Director

J. Choisnet choisnetj@ccrce.ca Connect Centre Teacher

D. Beardsley

beardsleyd@ccrce.ca

Teacher (Math)

C. Best

bestc@ccrce.ca

Teacher (English, History)

J. Kinnear

kinnearjt@ccrce.ca

Teacher (English, Law)

T. Black

blackt@ccrce.ca

Teacher (English, History, Geography)

P. Lynch

lynchpd@ccrce.ca

 

Teacher (French, Citizenship)

J. Coish

coishj@ccrce.ca

Teacher (Learning Centre)

C. Wood-Barrett

wood-barrettcg@ccrce.ca

Teacher (P.E., AgriFood, Psychology)

J-M. Rioux

riouxj@ccrce.ca

Teacher (SS, English 7-8)

R. Letcher

letcherr@ccrce.ca

Teacher (Music, Production Tech, Shop)

F. Saeidi

saeidif1@ccrce.ca

Teacher (Science 7-9, Physics, Comm. Tech)

S. Forbes

forbess@ccrce.ca

Teacher (Resource)

R. Estabrooks

estabrooksrm@ccrce.ca

Teacher (Resource)

L. Haggerty

haggertyl@ccrce.ca

Teacher (Science 9,10, Bio 11, 12)

A. Morris

morrisa@ccrce.ca

Teacher (Chemistry, Math, Precal)

D. Miller

millerdr@ccrce.ca

Teacher (Grade 7-8 French, SS, Integrated)

L. Suo

suols@ccrce.ca

Teacher (Maternity Leave)

H. Alick

alickh@ccrce.ca

Teacher (Math 9+)

R. Smith

brookinsre@ccrce.ca

Teacher (Math 7-8)

T. Cormier cormiert@ccrce.ca Educational Assistant

T. Harrison

harrisontl@ccrce.ca

Educational Assistant

J. Quinn

quinnjd@ccrce.ca

Educational Assistant

L. McLean mcleanlj@ccrce.ca Community Outreach Worker

T. Loppie

loppietc@ccrce.ca

Student Support Worker

A. Gogan

amanda.gogan@nshealth.ca

Youth Health Centre                                      

S. Read reads@ccrce.ca Librarian (Maternity Leave)
B. Patterson   Cafeteria